I'm Bill Ulsh - a Keyboard / Vocalist from a small town in North West Ohio
with ADHD and an "unusual-but-not-unheard-of" style.
At age 14 I learned to play by tuning a guitar to a piano,
I "reverse-engineered" the concept and was successfully able to
convert guitar tablature to keyboards which explains My unique playing style.
(I would later also learn by an MIDI program called "Synthesia")
I was in a few garage bands on and off up until 2008.
In July of 2009 I'd finally gotten My own laptop
and installed the recording program that came with My keyboard.
Then, only doing a few covers just to test out the new software before
I could even get started on My first album "Bash Contract",
which I had originally wanted to do back in 2009, but it wasn't until 2011
that I'd finally gotten all the songs retooled
(in a way that doesn't waste the listener's time)
from the demo versions I had back in the 90's.
In 2013, My follow-up album "Wizard of Death" almost didn't happen.
(due to certain individuals *cough* Adam Kokesh *cough*)
This was also My first music video,
as well, and on a new laptop.
My 3rd album, 2015's "The Judgment Years" was the 1st
time I'd experimented with actual guitars, rather than just keyboards.


Bash Contract
Recorded: February to December, 2011
Released: April 20, 2012
Track Listing:
1. Violence in our Schools
2. Simply Eye - Irritant
3. Fight Fire, Light Fire
4. Steppin' in the Way
5. No Justice Allowed!
6. Exorsist
7. Child of Rage
8. Blue X - Mas
9. Demolition

Wizard of Death
Recorded: May to August, 2013
Released: September 24, 2013
Track Listing:
1. Wizard of Death
2. Race Against the Time Machine
3. Dr. Gorpley
4. Hot Chicken
5. 5 Card Stud
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Short Order Ex - Plode
8. The Harvester

The Judgment Years
Recorded: January to July, 2015
Released: September 10, 2015
Track Listing:
1. T.L.F.D.
2. Euphoria
3. Air Vent
4. Young Love
5. Marni
6. Arc Weather Vein
7. Sultry Queen
8. Teacher Love Crime
9. Smooth 4-Life

The Bill Ulsh Yearbook
Recorded: February 2011 to July, 2015
Released: April 18, 2017
Track Listing:
1. Violence in our Schools
2. No Justice Allowed!
3. Exorsist
4. Child of Rage
5. Demolition
6. Wizard of Death
7. 5 Card Stud
8. Euphoria
9. Sultry Queen
10. Smooth 4-Life